Board Members & Staff

Meet the Team

EJ McManus


Richard "Barney" Bauerfeind

Vice President

Lisa Staton


Marta Tarantsey


Sarah Strickler

Organization Co-Chair​

David Wilkerson

Design Co-Chair

Phyllis Nelson

Member at Large, Newsletter Producer

Clay Bearnson

Member at Large

Cooper Whitman

Member at Large

Jason Nelson

Member at Large

brendan-binger-2021-5 (1)
Brendan Binger
Annie Jenkins

Interim Executive Director Independent Contractor

Chevone Card

Communications Coordinator Independent Contractor

Stay in Touch

Sign up with your email address to receives news and updates.